Overview


A delete button is now available in inventory adjustments to undo any changes that may have been accidentally input into the system. Deleting an adjustment will revert all inventory movements and remove the transaction from any items involved.

For deleting and adjustment navigate to
"Inventory" > "Inventory Adj's" > "Adjustments to Inventory" as shown below.


Find the adjustment you want to delete and click on the following icon "". two options will appear Edit and Delete, click on "Delete" button.

Note* This may take some time before deleting the adjustment, depending on how big is the data of that adjustment.


Useful articles for "Inventory Adjustment"